Family/Little League oriented collage





MISSION

To create a recreational complex that strengthens and unites our youth, family and community by providing an exciting, safe and high quality Sports Park.

FIELDS FOR OUR FUTURE COMMITTEE

Rob Bradley rbradley@pella.com 641-204-1041
Tim Brackin tszsbrackin@iowatelecom.net 641-780-1003
Tony Briggs tbriggs@vermeer.com 641-621-9509
Jerry Brummel rjztbrum@lisco.com 641-620-1220
Ryan Davis davisrl@pella.com 641-628-2979
Bill DeMeulenaere wjdemeulenaere@yahoo.com 641-628-2797
Joel Dorman jhdorman@pella.com 641-621-0304
Verlan Nikkel nikkels4@iowatelecom.net 641-628-9482
Wendy Sims wsims@sucpa.com 641-628-3561
Dan Tauke djtauke@pella.com 641-620-8913
Sam Van Maanen svanmaanen@vermeer.com 641-780-1544
Craig Wassenar craig.wassenaar@lpl.com 641-628-1871

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Fred Kreykes, Curtis Baugh, Darryl De Ruiter

Link to Pella Sportspark Facebook page